Agency addresses:
   
222 Bloomingdale Road - Suite 306
White Plains, NY 10605
914-686-5600
Fax: 914-686-1440
345 Seventh Avenue
23rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
212-579-1944
Fax: 212-579-4611
Long Island, NY
516-686-6999
Fax: 516-686-6996

Legal:  
   
Joseph S. Petrillo, Esq.
President
jpetrillo@allnyt.com
John M. Martin, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel
jmmartin@allnyt.com
   
Kelly Abe Kamen, Esq.
Vice President and Counsel
kkamen@allnyt.com
Tyler Gablenz, Esq.
Assistant Counsel
tgablenz@allnyt.com
   
Timothy Martin, Esq.
Associate Counsel
tmartin@allnyt.com
Paras Kothari, Esq.
Associate Counsel
pkothari@allnyt.com
 

Business Development:  
   
Edward V. Vicinanza
New Business Development
evicinanza@allnyt.com
John F. Kelly
Vice President, Sales
jkelly@allnyt.com
   
Abraham Hattar
Vice President, Sales
ahattar@allnyt.com
Carolyn Mazza
Vice President, Sales
cmazza@allnyt.com
   
Nicole Ryan
New Business Development
nryan@allnyt.com
   
Operations:  
   
Gayann Lamattina
Production Assistant
glamattina@allnyt.com
Jonathan Schmitt
Closing Coordinator
jschmitt@allnyt.com
   
Liz Pulcini
Controller
lpulcini@allnyt.com
Barbara Diana
Assistant Controller
badiana@allnyt.com
   
Kim Buford
Production Assistant
kbuford@allnyt.com
SallyAnn Shute
Building Loan Coordinator
sshute@allnyt.com
   
James Kamna
Vice President, Director of Operations
jkamna@allnyt.com
Karen Ryan
Office Manager
kryan@allnyt.com
   
 
 
   
 
     
   
   

Employee E-Mail