Agency address:
   
222 Bloomingdale Road - Suite 306
White Plains, NY 10605
914-686-5600
212-579-1944
 
 

Legal:  
   
Joseph S. Petrillo, Esq.
President
JPetrillo@allnyt.com
John M. Martin, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel
JMartin@allnyt.com
   
Tyler Gablenz, Esq.
Counsel
TGablenz@allnyt.com
Paras Kothari, Esq.
Associate Counsel
PKothari@allnyt.com
   
Timothy Martin, Esq.
Associate Counsel
TMartin@allnyt.com
 
 

Business Development:  
   
Edward V. Vicinanza
New Business Development
EVicinanza@allnyt.com
John F. Kelly
Vice President, Sales
JKelly@allnyt.com
   
Abraham Hattar
Vice President, Sales
AHattar@allnyt.com
Carolyn Mazza
Vice President, Sales
CMazza@allnyt.com
   

   
Operations:  
   
Gayann Lamattina
Production Assistant
GLamattina@allnyt.com
Jonathan Schmitt
Closing Coordinator
JSchmitt@allnyt.com
   
Liz Pulcini
Controller
LPulcini@allnyt.com
Barbara Diana
Assistant Controller
badiana@allnyt.com
   
Kim Buford
Production Assistant
KBuford@allnyt.com
SallyAnn Shute
Building Loan Coordinator
SShute@allnyt.com
   
James Kamna
Vice President, Director of Operations
JKamna@allnyt.com
Karen Ryan
Office Manager
KRyan@allnyt.com
   
 
 
Angelo Piccolo
Assistant Controller
APiccolo@allnyt.com
Lavonne Velez
Recording Coordinator
LVelez@allnyt.com
   
 
     
   
   

Employee E-Mail